Tom D'Amato Elected to Orinda Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

At the December 2017 meeting of the Board of Directors, Tom (T.J.) D'Amato was among three new board members elected for 2018. Joining the Board in 2018 with Tom are Juliet Don of Chevron and Ally Fattore of Mechanics Bank. Together with continuing Directors, Brian Chinn, Paul Koenig, Holly Henkel, Leslie Ward, Peter Eberle, Susan Hurl, Richard Westin, David Cronin and Tonya Gilmore, and under the leadership of President Roy Hodgkinson and Executive Director Sophie Braccini, Tom looks forward to serving the vibrant business needs in the communities of Orinda, Moraga and Lafayette, California.  For more information about the Orinda Chamber of Commerce see or contact Tom.